ORGANISATION CHART

SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	JAYANTA RAY	CHAIRMAN OF BOARD OF DIRECTOR & COMMITTEE MEETING
2	SUJIT CHAKRAVORTI	CHAIRMAN OF AUDIT COMMITTEE, NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE & STAKE HOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE
3	ASOKE KUMAR DUTT	DIRECTOR
4	SOUMEN DAS	DIRECTOR
5	SUJATA ROY	WOMEN DIRECTOR
6	DEBASIS KONAR	NOMINEE DIRECTOR
7	SOUBHAGYA PARIDA	NOMINEE DIRECTOR
8	K. MOHAN	DIRECTOR
9	ANIRBAN GUPTA	CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (KMP)
10	JAYANTA KUMAR DATTA	CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER (KMP)
11	SNEHA KEWAT	COMPANY SECRETARY & COMPLIANCE OFFICER (KMP)